0097142555496     sales@hhslawyers.com

تحتاج خدمات قانونية / محامي؟

نحن نقدم خدمات قانونية عالية الجودة بما في ذلك الدعاوى القضائية والاستشارية والصياغة القانونية والاستشارات ،
التحكيم وحماية الملكية الفكرية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة


أتصل بنا الآن

لماذا يجب أن تختارنا؟

Successful Cases

1000+

قضايا ناجحة
globe

550+

عُملاء يثقون بنا
Years of Experience

10+

المحامين المؤهلين
Honors & Awards

120+

تقديراً حصلنا عليه

خدمات التقاضي

مسائل الأسرة و الزواج و الطلاق

المعاونة في كل إجراءات الزواج للمقيمين في و الزائرين لدولة الامارات . تقديم الخدمات القانونية للعائلات، و حل المنازعات العائلية

مسائل العمالة و قانون العمل

تمثيل العامل او الشركة امام الجهات القضائية في المنازعات العمالية . صياغة عقود العمل و الاتفاقيات العمالية الجانبية

العقارات و المنازعات العقارية

تمثيل المستثمر امام الجهات القضائية، و أمام دائرة الأراضي و الأملاك، و امام المطور العقاري، وحل المنازعات العقارية

تحصيل الديون

نحصل الديون بالنيابة عن الافراد و الشركات، ونتولى اتخاذ الاجراء القانوني بحق الممتنعين عن الدفع ونقوم بتسوية الديون المتأخرة

الجرائم و الجنح

نتولى الدفاع عن المتهم في الجرائم و الجنح، و نمثلهم أمام الجهات القضائية، و ندافع عن حقوقهم و نرعى مصالحهم

خدمات تصديق المستندات

كثيرا ما نلبي طلبات الافراد و الجهات و نقدم لهم خدمة التصديق على المستندات، مثل أوراق و مستندات الهجرة

خدمات كاتب العدل الخاص

لقد تم اعتماد الأستاذ المستشار / حسن السويدي كاتب عدل خاص، لقد صرح له بتصديق و ختم الأوراق والمستندات

خدمات الصياغة القانونية

مثل عقود تأسيس الشركات، و تعديلها، و عقود الهبة، و الوصية، و عقود الإدارة، و التوكيلات على مختلف اشكالها… الخ

خدمات العلامات التجارية

تسجيل و حماية العلامة التجارية، المنازعات في مجال العلامات التجارية، الاعتراض، التظلم، المرافعة في قضية علامة تجارية

استشارة مجانية

مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة ، سنضمن لك دائمًا الحصول على أفضل خدمة.

HHS Lawyers & Legal Consultants

حسن حميد السويدي للمحاماة والأستشارات القانونية

واحد من أفضل مكاتب المحاماة في دبي

نحن نمثل عملائنا في جميع مجالات القانون ، مثل القانون الجنائي ، والتجاري ، والتوظيف ، والعائلة ، ومطالبة التأمين ، ومحاكمات سوء الممارسة الطبية ، والتحكيم ، وحل النزاعات البديلة. سواء كنت ترغب في تسوية شيء ما من مشاكل العقارات الخاصة بك أو كنت ببساطة بحاجة إلى محامي هجرة في دبي ، نحن هنا لتقديم الخدمات المناسبة. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن واحدة من شركات المحاماة المعتمدة في جميع الإمارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، مما يمنحنا ميزة بين شركات المحاماة الأخرى.

بوجود محامين محليين في دبي ، يمكننا أن نضمن أن اللغة لن تكون حاجزًا كبيرًا. ولكي نركز اهتمامنا دائمًا على تحقيق أفضل النتائج الممكنة لعملائنا ، فإننا نتأكد من أن المحامي القانوني الذي يواجهك لديه بالفعل خبرة قانونية في أيديهم لتقديم النصح والإرشاد. لدينا إجراءات من الدرجة الأولى والاتصالات ونظام الاستجابة تم تطويرها وجعلت خصيصًا لعملائنا لضمان حصول الجميع على مشورة عالية المستوى وحلول فعالة كلما احتاجوا.

عرض المزيد
محامون في دبي من أعلى شركات المحاماة

محامون في دبي من أعلى شركات المحاماة

يبدو أن القانون هو مصطلح واسع يشكل الكثير من المعنى. ومع ذلك ، فهي بعبارة بسيطة مجموعة من القواعد التي ينص عليها بلد ما لمواطنيه. وهي مصنوعة لأمر بالاستمرار في حالة.

ومع ذلك ، حتى مع القوانين المحيطة ببلدنا، هناك خلافات وجرائم تحدث من زاوية إلى أخرى. التعامل مع هذه الأمور يمكن أن يكون مرهقاً ويستغرق وقتاً طويلاً ولهذا السبب يوجد محامون من الشركات في دبي.

الممثلون القانونيون

هو المعروف باسم “المحامي”. المحامون هم أشخاص مرخصون للتعامل مع الأمور القانونية ومعالجتها. هؤلاء الأشخاص متخصصون في مجال واحد أو أكثر. هم على دراية من حيث تطبيق النظريات القانونية التي تستخدم لحل مشاكل العملاء بطريقة عملية.

هؤلاء الناس لا يصبحون محامين بسهولة. عادة ، يتم إعطاء سبع سنوات من الدراسة قبل أن تتمكن من ممارسة القانون. حتى بعد ذلك ، لا يمكن استدعاء أي فرد من المحامي بعد لأن هناك حاجة إلى ترخيص أو يجب أن يكون أحد الناجحين في اختبار في الجهة القضائية المعنية.

المستشارين والمحامين في دبي

ﯾﻣﮐن ﻟﻟﻣﺣﺎﻣﯾن أن ﯾﻣﺛﻟوا أو ﯾﻧﺻﺣون اﻷﺷﺧﺎص ﺑﺣﺎﻻتهم أو ﻣواﻗﻔﮭم. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكونوا دعاة ومستشارين لمن يحتاجون إلى أخصائيين في مجالات معينة ينطبق عليها القانون. عندما ينصح المحامون ، يجب عليهم التأكد من أن العميل يعرف كل حق لديه والالتزامات المطلوب منهم القيام بها بصفته مواطناً في البلد لفهم مسارات العمل بشكل أكبر. في الأساس ، حتى لو كان المحامي يدافع عن حقوق العميل ، يجب الحفاظ على القوانين.

في ضوء ذلك ، ليس من السهل أن تكون محاميًا ، مما يعني أنه ليس من السهل التعامل مع الأشياء بنفسك. بالنسبة لشئونك في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، هناك محامون من دبي متواجدين للاهتمام بموقفك والتأكد من أنك على علم بما تحتاج إليه لمعرفته والقيام به.

لماذا تحتاج محامو دبي؟

هناك قائمة طويلة من الحالات التي يحتاج المرء إلى محام. أحد الأسباب ، مع ذلك ، أن الأشخاص الذين يختارون الاتصال بمحامي هو أنهم ليسوا مستعدين من الناحية المالية للحصول على واحد. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهناك موارد مساعدة قانونية يمكن أن تساعد في هذا النوع من المواقف. هناك محامي تكلفة منخفضة وبأسعار معقولة كذلك.

هناك قائمة طويلة من مكاتب المحاماة في دبي التي يمكن أن تخدمك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك القانونية من الاستشارات. حسن حميد السويدي هو واحد منها. لقد كنا إحدى شركات المحاماة الدولية الرئيسية في دبي وفي الإمارات العربية المتحدة بأكملها منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات ، حيث نقدم خدمات التقاضي والخدمات القانونية والمشورة حيث أن فريقنا على دراية بقانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويمكنه تمثيلكم في جميع محاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.


أحدث مشاركات المدونة

+971 42 555496     info@hhslawyers.com

Need Legal Services / Lawyer?

We provide high quality legal services including Litigation, Advisory, Legal drafting & consulting,
Arbitration & Intellectual Property protection in UAE

Contact Now

Why Choose Us?

Successful Cases

1000+

Successful Cases
globe

550+

Trusted Clients
Years of Experience

10+

Years of Experience
Honors & Awards

120+

Honors & Awards

Our Services

Court Marriage & Family Law

Legal assistance for residents and visitors to marry in UAE by the Family Lawyers and to settle family disputes like divorce and child custody cases… Learn more

Labour Law & Ban Removal

Labour and employment law governs and organizes the relation between the employer and the employee defining their rights and duties… Learn more

Property Dispute

From an off-plan real estate project dispute to tenancy disputes, we provide assistance in resolving issues through arbitration and… Learn more

Debt Collection

Debt collection is a procedure to recover the unpaid invoices, bounced cheques, etc., which can be a daunting and prolonged process… Learn more

Immigration Ban

The actions that are mostly prohibited under the criminal law are those that harm, threaten, or endanger people and property… Learn more

Attestation Services

Documents like academic certificates, marriage and birth certificates, and others are attested to be accepted in UAE… Learn more

Private Notary Services

Private Notarization of documents is done so that these can be relied on by the government or companies or anyone needing their authenticity… Learn more

Legal Drafting

When you seek profundity legal analysis, legal articles, legal research, or draft of memoranda, we create texts that are legally binding… Learn more

Attestation Services

Servicing businesses and brands in protecting their logos and other trademarks as their intellectual property by registering… Learn more

Consult with us

With over 30 years of experience, we’ll ensure you always get the best service.

HHS Lawyers & Legal Consultants

HHS Lawyers & Legal Consultants

One of the best Law Firms in Dubai

We represent our clients across the areas of law, such as criminal, commercial, employment, family, insurance claim, medical malpractice litigations, arbitration, and alternative dispute resolution. Whether you would like to settle something with your real estate issues or you simply need immigration advocates in Dubai, we are here to provide the right services. Moreover, we are one of the regulated law firms in all of the Emirates in the UAE, giving us an edge among other law firms.

Having local attorneys and local Dubai advocate, we can ensure that language will not be much of a barrier. For our attention to be always focused on achieving the best possible results for our clients, we make sure that the legal attorney that faces you does indeed have legal experience in their hands to advise and guide you. We have first-class procedures, communications, and response system developed and made especially for our clients to ensure that everybody receives a high-level advice and effective solutions whenever they need.

Read more
Lawyers in Dubai from the Top Law Firms

Lawyers in Dubai from the Top Law Firms

Law seems to be a broad term that constitutes a lot of meaning. In simple terms, however, it is a set of rules that are stipulated by a country for its citizens to follow. It is made for order to continue in a state. However, even with laws surrounding our country, there are disagreements and crimes that happen from one corner to another. Dealing with these affairs can be stressful and time-consuming that is why corporate lawyers in Dubai exist.

Legal Representatives Defined

It is most commonly known as “lawyer”. Lawyers are people who are licensed to deal and handle legal matters. These people are specialized in one or more fields. They are knowledgeable in terms of applying the legal theories that are used to solve problems of clients in a practical way.

These people do not easily become lawyers. Usually, seven years of study are given before being able to practice law. Even after then, an individual cannot be called a lawyer just yet because a license is needed or one must be a passer of a bar exam in the concerned jurisdiction.

Advisors and Advocates in Dubai

Lawyers can either represent or advise people with their cases or situations. Therefore, they can both be advocates and advisors to those in need of specialists in certain fields where law applies. When lawyers advise, they should ensure that the client knows every right they have and obligations they are required to do as a citizen of the country so as to understand the courses of action even more. Basically, even if a lawyer is defending a client’s rights, the laws must still be upheld.

In light of this, it is not indeed easy to be a lawyer, which means that it is not easy to deal things on your own. For your affairs in the UAE, there are Dubai lawyers who are available to take care of your situation and make sure that you are aware of what you need to know and do.

Why Do You Need Dubai Lawyers?

There is a long list of situations that one would need a lawyer. One of the reasons, though, that people opt out in contacting a lawyer is that they are not financially prepared to have one. However, if that is the case, there are legal aid resources that can help in this kind of situation. There are low-costs attorneys and affordable ones as well.

There is a long list of law firms in Dubai that can serve you according to your legal consultation needs. HHS Lawyers is one of them. We have been one of the prime international law firms in Dubai and in the entire UAE for more than 10 years, offering litigation and legal services and advice as our team is knowledgeable of the UAE law and can represent you in all UAE courts.


Latest Blog Posts